Term And Holiday Dates 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
Monday 4 September - Staff training day. Year 12 enrolment (external students)
Tuesday 5 September - Year 12 enrolment continues (internal students)
Wednesday 6 September - School opens for all pupils and students at 11:00am
HALF TERM WEEK - Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
Monday 30 October to Wednesday 20 December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 2 January - Friday 9 February 2018
HALF TERM WEEK - Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018
Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May 2018 (NB May Day Bank Holiday 7 May)
HALF TERM WEEK - Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018 (inc. Spring Bank Holiday 28 May)
Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July 2018

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Friday 22 September 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Tuesday 6 February 2018
Thursday 5 July 2018


Graveney School, Welham Road, SW17 9BU


Tel: 0208 682 7000  |  Fax: 0208 682 7075