Quick Links

Useful Links

Graveney School

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Monday 3 September - Friday 19 October 2018
  • HALF TERM WEEK - Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October - Friday 21 December 2018

INSED DAY:  Wednesday 7 November

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019
  • HALF TERM WEEK - Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019
  • EASTER HOLIDAY Monday 8 April - Friday 19 April [Monday 22 April Bank Holiday]

INSED DAY:  Thursday 7 February

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019 (NB May Day Bank Holiday 6 May)
  • HALF TERM WEEK Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July 2019

INSED DAY:  Friday 7 June

Graveney School Term Dates 2019-20